Timetable for the 2019/2020 Academic Year

On April 23, 2019, the Dean announced the Timetable for the 2019/2020 Academic Year. The timetable is divided into a timetable of Bachelor and Master study, doctoral study and admissions to Bachelor and Master programmes.

Bachelor and Master Study

The Bachelor and Master Study 2019/2020 Timetable sets the beginning of the academic year on September 23, 2019, and the end of it on September 20, 2020. It sets the length of semesters, instruction periods, examination periods and periods of vacation. It also includes information about events typical for the Bachelor and Master programmes—graduations, pre-registrations, registrations for the next semester and final state examinations.

Admission Procedure for the 2020/2021 Academic Year

All important dates and deadlines of the admission procedure are summarised by timetables. These will be published by October 2019 at the latest.

Doctoral Study

The Timetable of Doctoral Study for the 2019/2020 Academic Year determines the duration of the winter semester on September 23, 2019 – February 16, 2020, and the summer semester on February 17 – September 22, 2020. The enrolment for the winter semester is on September 2, 2019, and for the summer one on February 3, 2020.

Last modified: 10.6.2019, 10:23