Disciplinary Committee

The Disciplinary Committee discusses disciplinary transgressions of students who are enrolled at the faculty, and presents the Dean with its proposal for resolving the transgression in question.
Employees: Jan Trdlička (chair), František Štampach, Josef Vogel (alternate members: Petr Fišer, Petr Matyáš).
Students: Lukáš Liebzeit, Petr Jirásko, Josef Smrž (alternate members: Šimon Hrabec, Dana Lormuszová).

Last modified: 7.7.2014, 14:57